This article is also available in:
If you have created teams that you are not using, you can remove them.

Note: you can't remove a team that has already played in a tournament.
Remove a team

Go on your PlayerTag account and in the "my teams" menu
Click on the team you want to delete


Click on "edit my team"


Click on "delete"

Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!