This article is also available in:
When all stages are finished, don't forget to close the tournament.

How to close a tournament

When the last stage is finished, click on "close this stage"


Once the last stage is closed, click on "close the tournament"



Warning, the button "close the tournament" will only appear when you closed the last stage

If the tournament is not properly closed, it will not appear properly on your website.

Not properly closed




Properly closed