This article is also available in:
If you made a mistake and already started your tournament, you can reset your stages.

Reset a stage

In Playce Manager, go on your tournament then in "tournament format"
Click on the three vertical dots then on "edit"


Click on "reset"



After resetting the stages, you have to place your players again.
Warning, if you reset a stage, you lose all the previous match scores.
To completely reset your tournament, you must reset the stages from the last to the first (from the bottom to the top on your screen).
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!