This article is also available in:
You can choose between 4 different roles for your collaborators.

The different collaborator roles

Owner: Access to all settings (creation / management of tournaments) and can add / delete different collaborators.

Administrator: Access to the same settings as the “Owner”, but cannot delete him / her from collaborators.

Editor: Can create and manage tournaments.

Viewer: Can only manage tournaments.

To learn how to manage your collaborators, read this article: Manage your collaborators
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!